jump to navigation

My Introduction post. Hi there. February 21, 2007

Posted by Steve in diary, introduction, profile.
trackback

This is the posting place for the fictional character Alphonsus Peck, librarian in Second Life. In addition to my exalted profession, I am a philosopher, prim builder, artist, poet, writer, High Priest of the Primarian Church, computer programmer, reader, and all around nice guy.

It should be quite clear from the above that I am also unable to focus on things for great lengths of time, which makes me a jack of all arts, master of none.

I suspect that there will be little comment on my postings here, and I am uncertain how long I will be able to maintain a concentrated interest in this blog. It’s okay. I’ll share what I can, while I can, casting my quiet bytes to the vast sea of the web….

If a fictional character cries out in cyberspace and no one is there to hear him, does he really exist?

Comments»

1. Me - June 19, 2009

I know this is a really old post but, when you say that you dont know how long you can go with this blog, Look at you now. Always have faith 🙂


Leave a Reply

