jump to navigation

Wonderful-ish day July 4, 2014

Posted by Steve in diary.
trackback

I had a fantastic run where I feel like I could have gone on forever. I got a 10k in just barely less than an hour, and I am ecstatic. I was also running in sulfur filled air and dodging sparkers and things that go boom in the night. Unfortunately, I could hear a lot of terrified dogs howling.

Bad part of the day was when I drove away with the tablet on the back trunk. I lost it somewhere. At this point I hope it got run over or something. In any case I already have a new one from Woot on order. (well, not new…refurbished). I also got a new case. Cleaned out the emergency fund and the rest of the buffer, but I WILL not try to get by without a tablet.

Very very tired. Good night moon and stuff

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

