jump to navigation

Journal entry for Jul 6, 2014 July 5, 2014

Posted by Steve in Uncategorized.
trackback

Very good day. I managed to get through a Kaylee lunch for less than the $20 I allotted for it, and I was able to keep my points at good levels too. I trimmed the bushes in the backyard, got the dishwasher going, and even cleaned the bead boards in the kitchen. Kinda a day when everything went according to plan. Very pleased.

Oh, and my new tablet shipped! That means that I’ll get it almost certainly next week. They haven’t posted an arrival time yet, but that’ll happen soon. 🙂

Very sleepy peace out.

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

