jump to navigation

Journal Entry for Jul 14, 2014 July 14, 2014

Posted by Steve in diary.
trackback

My greatest accomplishment today was getting through my 231 unread emails at work. The rest of the day kinda sucked.

I had a good dinner with my family, but it was a little too good. I gained 4 pounds yesterday and would not be surprised if I gained the same amount today. It seems like months of careful work can be thrown out by a couple of bad days. That really isn’t fair.

Not able to run today either. I have to run in the morning. Have to. Thus need to sleep.

So good night,

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

