jump to navigation

Journal entry for Jul 16, 2014 July 17, 2014

Posted by Steve in diary.
trackback

I got a date with who I hope will be the wonderful lady she seems to be, Erin, on Friday.

I still managed to put some work into my freakin’ book.

I did my freaking pushups and thus I continue my streak there; the 43rd day in a row.

And I still managed to do this brief but still counting journal entry.

The rest of the day was kinda useless, and I’m going to bed WAY to freakin’ late, but I got these things, at least.

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

