jump to navigation

Journal Entry for Jul 19, 2014 July 20, 2014

Posted by Steve in Uncategorized.
trackback

The best thing that happened to me today is that I somehow managed to avoid a major backslide with just about everything.

4 or 5 hours of sleep last night, combined with a generalized depression over my disappointment with my date, conspired to push me over an edge into bleakness.  Somehow this evening I managed to avoid the food triggers and make myself do the things I knew needed to be done.  I will have all but one thing accomplished on my Lift list for today.  Yesterday I failed to do many, and I broke some streaks I didn’t want to break.  Today, I will start those streaks over again, and I’ll keep that up until this shit stops.

G’night, oh my many followers,

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

