jump to navigation

Journal Entry for Jul 20, 2014 July 20, 2014

Posted by Steve in diary.
trackback

While I’ve had more productive days, few have been quite as satisfying. I feel like a dodged a bullet. I was one bag of potato chips or one box of donuts away from a complete slide.

Or maybe not. I am on meds designed to prevent exactly that kind of thing. So total whoopdedoo joy joy and stuff.

In any event, the exiting thing that happened to me is that, well, I guess I had a good day. It was warm and sunny outside and I mowed the front lawn and got all my top three’s done and and still working on my Lift list, this being one of them. Over all a very good day considering what it could have been.

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

