jump to navigation

Journal entry for Sat Jul 26, 2014 July 26, 2014

Posted by Steve in Uncategorized.
trackback

Didn’t get enough sleep last night, and it kinda reflects a down-ish thing.  Not as hyper as I was.  Just tired.  Ran a 10k tonight, way too sweaty.  Exhausting.  My shirt must have been 2 pounds heavier from the sweat alone.  I got a lot of stuff done, I just can’t remember most of it.

Meh.  This post is kinda a rambling mess.  Better quit while I’m ahead.

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

