jump to navigation

Journal Entry for Sun Jul 27, 2014 July 27, 2014

Posted by Steve in Uncategorized.
trackback

FREAKIN’ YAY!  I finally got it so I can log into WordPress through Firefox!  I had to delete all my cookies, but that’s fine.  I imported my cookies from Chrome anyway, so some were probably screwed up.  I was almost ready to give up on Firefox over this little issue.

Anyway, it’s been a productive day.  Went to church, mowed the lawn (which was miserable, hot work), washed the dishes and dried the towels.  The biggest thing I did was finally work with Camilla’s budget document.  I found a rather major error there.  It was around $400 on the previous document and around $500 on the current.  The spreadsheet was taking from the monthly gross rather than the monthly total after taxes.  It turns out that my regular expenses net me about $74 a month. Not gonna get an apartment with that kind of money.

Well, it was a big to-do item, and that’s out of the way now.

So all in all a good day.

~ Steve

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

