jump to navigation

Van and gas gauge and stuff August 23, 2014

Posted by Steve in diary.
trackback

Journal Entry for Aug 23, 2014

Lead story of the day I guess is Kaylee’s van.  We took it into Belle Tire only to be told that they couldn’t fix the gas guage there and that I should bring it into an electrical shop.  At least the oil got changed.  I’ll call Dearborn Auto Electric on Monday to find out if they need an appointment.  I’ll have the brakes checked there as well.

In other news, I decided to re-root my phone after all.  It went relatively simply and I deleted a whole bunch of default apps that were just taking up space.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

